V.A. - Edgar Froese - Special Tribute - Vol.3 - SD-045


The third and last release from the tribute for Edgar Froese.

On one and two three is following!  In October 2015 Spheredelic presents you another part of the Compilation series to honour Edgar Froese. On account of many inquiries from national and international Artists Spheredelic publishes with Special tributes – Vol.3 (SD-045) the third and last album of the series.

The Compilation encloses 14 wonderful electronic pieces with artists from all over world and with a play duration of more than 120 minutes, it`s a full evening programm. Read more...


Free Download



01. Johan Tronestam - Beyond The Known 
02. Marcello23 - Resurrection 
03. Harald Bertram - Hall Of Souls (Based On Screaming Insanity)
04. Christopher Alvarado - Bittersweet Daydream
05. Markus Mala - Aquatic Supernova
06. William Spivey - Discreet-Interlude
07. Lutz Thuns - From Here To There
08. Peter Irock - Thank You Edgar
09. Wolfproject - Tribute To Edgar
10. Globotom - Blue Light Years (Tribute To Edgar Froese)
11. Stan Dart - Magnetic Fields
12. Schroedingerscat - thespacekingreturnedtohome
13. Martin Neuhold - Drifting Off
14. Sequentia Legenda - Au Revoir


If you like the album feel free to donate:

Creative Commons License
V.A. - Edgar Froese - Special Tribute - Vol.3 - SD-045 is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-NoDerivatives 4.0 International License..

Cookies erleichtern die Bereitstellung unserer Dienste. Mit der Nutzung unserer Website erklärst du dich damit einverstanden, dass wir Cookies verwenden. Nähere Informationen entnimmst du unsererer Datenschutzerklärung